Visitor No. StatsCounter Hits

Search ECI website only

List of Presidents /Vice Presidents




1952 Dr. Rajendra Prasad Dr. Radha Krishnan
1957 Dr. Rajendra Prasad Dr. Radha Krishnan
1962 Dr. S. Radha Krishnan Dr. Zakir Hussain
1967 Dr. Zakir Hussain Sh. V.V. Giri
1969 Shri V.V. Giri Sh. G.S. Pathak
1974 Shri Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Sh. B.D. Jatti
1977 Shri Neelam Sanjeeva Reddy Sh. M. Hidayatullah
1982 Giani Zail Singh Sh. R. Venkatraman
1987 Shri R. Venkataraman Dr. S.D. Sharma
1992 Dr. S.D. Sharma Sh. K.R. Narayanan
1997 Shri K.R. Narayanan Sh. Krishan Kant
2002 Dr. Abdul Kalam Sh. Bhairon Singh Shekhawat
Quick Links
  Link to State/UT CEOs International Cooperation National Voter Day
  Officer's Login Link to DeitY Appstore ECI Mail Service
  Download Manager Page (For Officers) Miscellaneous Statistics Help
  Observer's Portal (For Observers Only) Delimitation Sitemap
  CEO's portal  /  ECI login /  Bye-Election Media Corner Genesys
  ECI Officers login (For Observer Reports) Best Sharing Portal E-Office