Political Parties
Nomination Forms and other Forms
Election Expenditure
Model Code of Conduct
Voter Awareness/SVEEP
Electoral Roll
Forms for registration in E-Roll
PDF Electoral Roll
List of Claims & Objections
NRI Voting Options
Training Material
Library & Publications
Compendium of Instruction
Election Manifestos
Judicial Reference
Visitor No. StatsCounter Hits

Search ECI website only
  Contact Us
list Officers of Election Commission of India.
list Chief Election officer of State/UT.
list Booth Level Officer of State/UT .
Tel: 011-23717391 Fax: 011-23713412
EPABX   23052205 - 10
  23052212 - 18
  23052146, 23052148, 23052150
FAX LINES   23052219, 23052223 - 25
CONTROL ROOM   23052220, 23052221
  Some Usefull Links
list Election Commission of India
list Voter Information: ECI
list National Voter's Service Portal
Quick Links
  Link to State/UT CEOs International Coorporation National Voter Day
  Officer's Login Link to DeitY Appstore ECI Mail Service
  ECI Officers' Portal Miscelleneous Statics Help
  Observer's Portal Delimitation Sitemap
  CEO's portal Media Corner Genesys
  Election Management for ECI Officials Best Sharing Portal