Visitor No. StatsCounter Hits

Search ECI website only

The full Commission comprising of Chief Election Commissioner Shri. V.S.Sampath and Election commissioners Shri. H.S.Brahma and Dr. Nasim Zaidi approved Notification under section 73 of the RP Act 1951, notifying the names of the Members elected to the 16th Loksabha. A copy of the Notification was later submitted to the President of India by the full Commission

Download Video
Quick Links
  Link to State/UT CEOs International Cooperation National Voter Day
  Officer's Login Link to DeitY Appstore ECI Mail Service
  Download Manager Page (For Officers) Miscellaneous Statistics Help
  Observer's Portal (For Observers Only) Delimitation Sitemap
  CEO's portal  /  ECI login /  Bye-Election Media Corner Genesys
  ECI Officers login (For Observer Reports) Best Sharing Portal E-Office