ECI Homepage    |   हिंदी में देखें

List of political parties filing Election Expenditure Statement

  1. Nature of Election: General Election to Legislative Assembly of Meghalaya, Nagaland and Tripura
  2. Due date for filing : 19.05.2018
  3. List prepared on: 21.05.2018

Recognized National Parties

S. No. Name of the party Filed on or before due date Filed after due date Remarks
    Date of filing Total expenditure shown (in Rs.) Date of filing Total expenditure shown in statement
(in Rs.)
1 All India Trinamool Congress (MG &TP) 10.05.18 Nil      
2 Bharatiya Janata Party          
3 Communist Party of India          
4 Communist Party of India (Marxist)          
5 Indian National Congress
6 Nationalist Congress Party (MG,NG & TP) 02.05.18 26902029