Star Campaigner

Uttar Pradesh  
Aam Aadmi Party National Youth Party
All India Trinamool Congress Peace Party
Akhand Bhartiya Kavach Party Poorvanchal Rashtriya Congress
Bhartiya Janta Dal(I) Qaumi Ekta Dal
Bhartiya Janata Party Rashtriya Janwadi Party (Krantikari)
Bahujan Samaj Party Rashtriya Parivartan Dal
Communist Party of India Republican Party of India(A)
Communist Party of India (Marxist) Rashtriya Ambedkar Dal
Indian National Congress Rashtriya Samanta Dal
Janata Dal (United) Rashtriya Ulama Council
Loktantrik Samajwadi Party Samajwadi Party
Lok Janshakti Party Sanyukt Samajwadi Dal
Most Backward Classes of India Suleldev Bhartiya Samaj Party
Nationalist Congress party Lokpriya Samaj Party
   Back     I Home     I Previous Version of Website       
A Guide For Voters Related Application Forms Instructions Related to Rolls & EPIC Compendium of Related Instructions E-Roll Data-2008 E-Roll Data-2009 E-Roll Data-2010
Office of Profit (Reference Cases) Model Code of Conduct Miscellaneous List of Disqualified Persons
Election Commission Delimitation Commission E-Mail Accounts - CEOs
The Setup The Functions(How the Electoral System operates?)