Star Campaigner

Bhartiya Janata Party Indian Citizens' Party
Aam Aadmi Party Kalinga Sena
AJSU Party Odisha Jan Morcha
Bahujan Samaj Party  
Communist Party of India (Marxist)  
Indian National Congress  
Nationalist Congress Party  
Samajwadi Party  
   Back     I Home     I Previous Version of Website       
A Guide For Voters Related Application Forms Instructions Related to Rolls & EPIC Compendium of Related Instructions E-Roll Data-2008 E-Roll Data-2009 E-Roll Data-2010
Office of Profit (Reference Cases) Model Code of Conduct Miscellaneous List of Disqualified Persons
Election Commission Delimitation Commission E-Mail Accounts - CEOs
The Setup The Functions(How the Electoral System operates?)