Star Campaigner

Aam Aadmi Party Janata Dal Rashtravadi
All India Trinamool Congress Janata Dal (United)
Bhartiya Janta Dal(I) Lok Janshakti Party
Bhartiya kranti Dal (Demo.) Loktrantik Samajwadi Party
Bhartiya Janata Party Rashtriya Janata Dal
Bharat Vikas Morcha Rashtriya Lok Samta party
Bahujan Samaj Party Rashtra Seva Dal
Communist Party of India Rashtriya Ulama Council
Communist Party of India (Marxist) Samajwadi Party
Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Liberation Shosit Samaj Dal
Indian National Congress Bhartiya Momin Front
Lokpriya Samaj Party  
   Back     I Home     I Previous Version of Website       
A Guide For Voters Related Application Forms Instructions Related to Rolls & EPIC Compendium of Related Instructions E-Roll Data-2008 E-Roll Data-2009 E-Roll Data-2010
Office of Profit (Reference Cases) Model Code of Conduct Miscellaneous List of Disqualified Persons
Election Commission Delimitation Commission E-Mail Accounts - CEOs
The Setup The Functions(How the Electoral System operates?)