Star Campaigner

Andhra Pradesh  
Aam Aadmi Party  
Bahujan Samajwadi Party  
Bhartiya Janata Party  
Communist Party of India (Marxist)  
Indian National Congress  
Janata Dal (United)  
Jai Samaikyandhra Party  
Lok Satta Party  
Rashtriya Lok Dal  
Samajwadi Party  
Telugu Desam  
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party  
Nava Bharat National Party  
   Back     I Home     I Previous Version of Website       
A Guide For Voters Related Application Forms Instructions Related to Rolls & EPIC Compendium of Related Instructions E-Roll Data-2008 E-Roll Data-2009 E-Roll Data-2010
Office of Profit (Reference Cases) Model Code of Conduct Miscellaneous List of Disqualified Persons
Election Commission Delimitation Commission E-Mail Accounts - CEOs
The Setup The Functions(How the Electoral System operates?)