General Election 2014
Video and Pictures of Commission signing due constitution notification under section 73 of the RP Act 1951 presented to the President of India
Reply to Shri Bhim Singh In respect of "Importing Gujarat made EVMs for J&K election-regarding."
Indirect restriction on campaigning- direction - regarding
Retention of District force deployment Plan- direction- regarding
Guidelines on transparency and accountability in party funds and election expenditure matter- regarding.(dated 29.08.2014)
List of Political Parties registered after 07.04.2014 till 22.08.2014-regarding

Hon’ble Supreme Court Judgment  dated 09.05.2014 in C.A.No 4261 of 2007 – Election of elected candidate would be void if a Court finds a case of misinformation or suppressing of material information in the affidavit filed with nomination paper. English / Hindi

Appointment of Assistents in PB-2, with GP Rs 4600/- on deputation basis.
Bye-Election to the Council of States from Madhya Pradesh.
Bye-election to the Bihar Legislative Council from Siwan Local Authorities Constituency.
Bye-election to the Bihar Legislative Council by the Members of Legislative Assembly.
Schedule for bye-elections to fill casual vacancies in Parliamentary / Assembly Constituencies - Regarding.
Bye-elections to the State Legislative Council of Andhra Pradesh and Maharashtra by the Members of Legislative Assembly.
   Forms and information related with Nomination (New)
    Electoral Roll Data  (New)
search ECI website only
Visitor No.