Office of Chief Electoral Officer - CHHATTISGARH

State Assembly Elections 2003 - List of Assembly Constituencies


 69 - Dantewada

S.NoNameSexParty Affiliation
1Nanda Ram SoriMCommunist Party of India
2Mahendra KarmaMIndian National Congress
3Sukoo Ram KasyapMNationalist Congress Party
4Sonuram Sodi (URF) Channoo BhaiyaMBharatiya Janata Party
5Pintu RamMIndependent

                  Note: Please click on the Candidate's Name to see the affidavits filed by him/her.